Paulina Gretzky, Lindsey Vonn And MANY More Went Full ‘MURICA In Patriotic Swimsuits For The 4th

24
0
SHARE

Have a great #July4th ! @thenikkibella

A post shared by CJ Perry (@thelanawwe) on

Is there anything more American than putting on your swimsuit, hitting up a pool or a beach and hanging with a bunch of friends to celebrate the birth of this great nation of ours on the 4th of July ? I can’t think of any better way to spend Independence Day than that. Especially if there is some good food and drinks to be had. Which, naturally, there has to be or it isn’t a real party. You’re at a pool or a beach! Sun, suds, food, water, fun, America!! I’m certainly not the only one who feels that way either, and neither was Christina Aguilera , because all sorts of the rich and famous people of our nation did exactly what I just suggested and shared their love for the good ole USA on their Instagram accounts. Paulina Gretzky gets it.

Happy 4th of July #Merica

A post shared by Paulina Gretzky (@paulinagretzky) on

US gold medalist Lindsey Vonn ? No doubt.

Representing Happy birthday my love! #Merica #USAalltheway

A post shared by Lindsey Vonn (@lindseyvonn) on

So does Candace Cameron Bure…

Because this is what makes @kirastokesfit and me happy. Headstands by the water. #Stoked #FitMama #Thisis41 #4thofJuly

A post shared by Candace Cameron Bure (@candacecbure) on

WWE Superstar Eva Marie…

Happy Fourth of July ✨❤️

A post shared by Natalie Eva Marie (@natalieevamarie) on

Paris Hilton…

Happy 4th of July!

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Mick Foley’s daughter Noelle …

Happy 4th!!!!! #MERICA

A post shared by Noelle Foley (@noellefoley) on

UFC Octagon Girls Brittney Palmer and Arianny Celeste…

#happyfourthofjuly @ariannyceleste

A post shared by Brittney Palmer (@brittneypalmer) on

Nickelodeon star Brec Bassinger…

Happy birthday America I love this country so much and feel so blessed to live in such a place❤ Xo.

A post shared by Brec Bassinger (@brecbassinger) on

A bunch of other celebs also went the swimsuit route in their celebrations, but they weren’t necessarily red, white and blue per se, However, they were no less patriotic. Danica Patrick …

Daughter of the Bucks’ owner, Mallory Edens …

A post shared by Mallory Edens (@mallory_edens) on

Nicole Scherzinger…

Happy 4th of July everyone! God Bless ❤️ @cavotagoomykomos @howelltalentrelations #mykonos

A post shared by Nicole Scherzinger (@nicolescherzy) on

Hailey Baldwin…

Happy 4th!

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Lupita Nyong’o…

Fourth #TotallyCandidPhoto

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

Kira Kosarin …

Brb gonna doodle on this suit in red and blue sharpie so I can be hashtag patriotic

A post shared by Kira Kosarin (@kirakosarin) on

The Miz’s WWE Superstar wife Maryse …

Happy 4th of July!!!!

A post shared by Maryse Mizanin (@marysemizanin) on

One of our favorite WAGs Kim DeJesus…

American Woman (in #Greece)

A post shared by Kim DeJesus (@kimdejesus) on

Sabrina Carpenter…

America, hbd girl luv u !! Hope it’s everything u wished for

A post shared by Sabrina Carpenter (@sabrinacarpenter) on

Carmen Electra…

Happy Fourth of July #4thofjuly

A post shared by Carmen Electra (@carmenelectra) on

Hailey Clauson…

Meeerrrriiicccaaa

A post shared by Hailey Clauson ⚡⭐ (@haileyclauson) on

And Kelly Kelly , errr… Barbie Blank…

#happy4thofjuly

A post shared by Barbie Blank Souray (@thebarbieblank) on

F yeah, America.