30 Sexy Ladies Who Rocked The Hell Out Of A Red, White And Blue Bikini For The 4th

    44
    0
    SHARE

    Happy Birthday America 🇺🇸 #AllRedEverything

    A photo posted by Natalie Eva Marie (@natalieevamarie) on

      Nothing says the 4th of July like sexy women wearing red, white and blue bikinis I always say. And that was something there was no shortage of on Independence Day as a boatload of them were rocking the stars and stripes of the greatest country in the world. The funny thing is, a handful of these women aren’t even American. Just goes to show you how badass we are. We have smoking hot chicks from other countries celebrating our damn birthday. F Yeah, America, baby. Here were some of the ladies who did it best…

    Happy 4th of July to my second home America! Let the festivities begin 😄🇺🇸🎉

    A photo posted by M E L O D Y L E (@melodyle) on

    💋⭐👙 #Happy4th #USA

    A photo posted by Nikki Leigh (@missnikkileigh) on

    Happy 4th !!! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 #july4th #4thofjuly #independenceday #happy4th

    A photo posted by April Cheryse (@missaprilcheryse) on

    Happy 4th!! 🇺🇸😍😘 hope everyone has a wonderful day!

    A photo posted by 👻Snapchat Queen: BriTeresi (@briteresi) on

    Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you…. 📸 by @stevebitanga #grandtetonnationalpark #exploremore

    A photo posted by Sara Underwood (@saraunderwood) on

    #happy4thofjuly #happy4th to all my friends and family! 😘 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇾

    A photo posted by Melissa Riso (@melissariso) on

    🇺🇸 Pool or Beach 🇺🇸 ? for @yandy @yandy.bikini // @dajanagudic @dreamstatelive

    A photo posted by Dreamstate (@dreamstatelive) on

    Fourth of July #IndependenceDay 🇺🇸 @itslacikaysomers – What’s everyone up today? 👻LaciKaySomers

    A photo posted by Laci Kay Somers (@lacikaysomers) on

    Happy birthday merica 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 @thebikinifox @stonefoxswim

    A photo posted by SAVANNAH KREISMAN (@savannaheleven) on

    Happy #4thofjuly 🇱🇷 , the greatest country of them all 🇱🇷

    A photo posted by playmateiryna (@playmateiryna) on

    Happy 4th everyone. Be safe today🇺🇸✨

    A photo posted by Kyra Santoro (@kyrasantoroxx) on

    Happy 4th of July❤️ . . Photo| @ohrangutang H&M| @cristinapilo #valeriaorsini #bodybyorsini

    A photo posted by valeria_orsini (@valeria_orsini) on

    🇺🇸Dear red, white, & blue🇺🇸 I❤️you!!!!! Photo shot for @no_limits_ladies by @garymillerfoto

    A photo posted by 💗Pashence Marie💗 (@pashence_marie) on

    HAPPY 4th OF JULY 🎉🎉🎉🇺🇸 #ufc200 #lasvegas

    A photo posted by Carly Baker (@carlybaker55) on

    MERICA 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 #Happy4th

    A photo posted by Noelle Foley (@noellefoley) on

    Happy 4th of July!!! 🇺🇸🎊🎉 With @truehonor @anacheri #truehonorclothing

    A photo posted by Leanna Bartlett (@leannabartlett) on

    Made in America. 💙❤️ @cameronalford @dickscottons

    A photo posted by Jena Sims (@jenamsims) on

    Happy 4th🇺🇸

    A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

    Wishing everyone a happy and safe #happy4thofjuly 🎉🇺🇸

    A photo posted by Joanna Krupa (@joannakrupa) on

    Happy birthday #Merica!

    A video posted by Nia Sanchez Booko | MissUSA (@realniasanchez) on

    Made in the USA 🇺🇸 #happy4thofjuly #beachday #modellife #avalondawn

    A photo posted by Avalon Dawn (@avalondawn) on

    07.04.16 🇺🇸

    A photo posted by Jocelyn Chew (@jocechewbacca) on

    From my airbrushed ass to yours… Happy fourth!!! 🇺🇸😉💃😘😜👙🍑🍉🍻🎉 🇺🇸

    A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

      Okay, so that last one wasn’t “technically” a bikini, but it was Kate Hudson basically in her underwear so I am counting it. I’m sure you didn’t mind, right?